Pick me up playlist tag

RULES:

  • Link back to ‘Pick Me Up Playlist’ creator – Laura Spoonie
  • Tag the blogger who nominated you
  • Mention how music helps your Mental Health
  • List 10 songs that you would consider to be a part of your ‘Pick Me Up Playlist’ (optional: mention a little bit why each song is on your list)
  • Tag 10 other bloggers to join in with the ‘Pick Me Up Playlist’ Challenge

Thanks jasmine’s reading

I love music and don’t talk about it much on here but here are the songs that make me happy when I am sad

  1. Dance to this by Troye Sivan and Ariana Grande

This song has such a good beat and the music video is so unique and  fun it just makes me want to get up and dance

2. Boys- Charli XCX

this song is so carefree and has such a good beat

3. I like me better by Lauv

Featured in the To All The boys I’ve loved before soundtrack it is such a cute love song and perfectly describes love

4. Level up by Ciara

A perfect dance song

5. No Brainer

Anything by Justin Bieber makes me happy

6. Friends by Marshmello ft Anne Marie

Even though I’ve never been in this type of situation before I always catch myself singing along to this song

7.  Most girls

Girl power!

8. Sabrina Carpenter- Thumbs

9. Almost love- Sabrina Carpenter

10. Panic at the disco- High hopes

I nominate

bookmarkyourthoughts

mybookworld24

katiewrites

lauriesbookshelf

thequirkybooknerd

iscriblr

bookbanditblog

kalina

ajsterkel

 hanna

3 thoughts on “Pick me up playlist tag

  1. Thank you so much for tagging me and I’m SUPER sorry it took me so long to finally get to it! I love your song choices, especially Hailee Steinfeld – she has wonderful music and I really like the vibe she gives off. I also think mental health awareness needs to be addressed more, so I’m super excited to participate in this.

    Thank you again! Lovely post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment