Blogger recognition award

Thank you so much for nominating me flying paperbacks

Rules:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
2. Write a post to show your award.
3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

How did my blog start

I’ve loved reading and talking about books since I was little and recently in december 2017 got inspired by one of my english teachers to start a blog. I thought it would not only give me a chance to talk about books, and other stuff, but also get my writing out there as well which I plan to start working on soon.

Two pieces of advice for bloggers

  1. If you want support you have to give support

2.blog about whatever interests you and you are sure to make some good friends

My nominations are

1.worldofprosperity

2.amanda

3.my story notes

4.readctbooks
5. morgan

6.raynotbradbury
7. 5171miles
8.beautifullybooks
9. jasmine’s reading
10. mekewrites
11. theuniverse42
12. boundtowriting
13. zielle
14. mini
15. cityofquiet

thanks for reading and love you all ❤

5 thoughts on “Blogger recognition award

  1. That’s awesome that one of your English teachers inspired you to start your blog. And I agree – In blogging you’ll pretty much get what you give! Thanks for the nomination, my friend 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment