WWW wednesday

Another WWW wednesday hosted by Sam

The three w’s are

  • What are you currently reading
  • What have you recently finished reading
  • What are you going to read next

What am I currently reading

I am currently reading Midnight at the electric by Jodi Lynn Anderson

Image result for midnight at the electric

Just started this yesterday, liking it so far

What have you recently finished reading

Image result for to all the boys ive loved before

I finished reading this on Monday. read it after work on Monday and loved it.

I also finished reading The dream thieves on Friday and can’t wait to the next book.

Image result for the dream thieves

What am I going to read next

Girls made of snow and glass for sure this time.

Image result for girls made of snow and glass

One thought on “WWW wednesday

  1. I can’t wait to continue The Raven Cycle either! I read the first book way too long ago and next month I’m going to try and binge read the other three books. 😉 Enjoy your books this week and happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Like

Leave a comment