July wrap up and August tbr

This month I went swimming a lot, I went Pokemon Hunting with my brother. Did  a few raids on Pokemon Go, and spent time with my sister.

Still watching Cloak and Dagger

On season 7 of the vampire diaries

Favorite songs this month

I’m  a mess by Bebe Rexha

Shining Star by Bebe Rexha

Jump by Julia Michaels

Mine  by Bebe Rexha

I read a lot of books this month so here we go

Dare You (Nikki Kill, #2)Every Day (Every Day, #1)Murder on the Orient Express (Hercule Poirot, #10)Anna KareninaNimona

Inhumans: Once and Future Kings #1Dark PlacesSomeone I Used to KnowBig Little LiesThe Isle of the Lost (Descendants, #1)

Snow White & the HuntsmanWhen the Lights Go Out

I read a total of 12 books this month


I’m going to be using  rep indicators in my wrap up.  This idea was Romie’s @RomieWeDeserveLove

🌈 = books with lgbt+ representation
🌞 = representation of people of colour
♿ =  disability rep
🌸    = mental illness rep
✔ = was on my monthly tbr

📚 = physical book

📝 = ARC

Dare you✔ 📚 +review

Every Day ✔📚🌞🌈+review

Murder on the orient express✔+review

Anna Karenina✔+review

Nimona📚+review

Inhumans once and future kings📚+review

Dark Places🌸+review

Someone I used to know📝 🌸+review

Big little lies📚+review

Isle of the lost📚✔ +review

Snow white and the huntsman📚+review

When the lights go out🌸📝+review

August Tbr

51vb0N43UwL._SX327_BO1,204,203,200_51PeBKQ5R-L._SX332_BO1,204,203,200_

Image result for the adoration of jenna foxImage result for the afterlife of holly chaseindex

Image result for bonjour girlImage result for the dazzling heightsImage result for the red umbrella

4 thoughts on “July wrap up and August tbr

Leave a comment